Author Topic: Surgery in Melbourne...  (Read 13851 times)

Offline losing it

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Hey guys, this site is great, but some you must have a descent list of surgeons in melbourne??? any advice for melbourne would be great,

Also the cost and experiences, I was 88kgs now 80kg, would the cost be cheaper with less chest fat?

i was going to thailand on the 15th Jan (3week trip) is it worth getting the op before I go?

cheers Guys, keep up the great work...If it help anyone I eat a salad every day and a light breakfast and run 3/week has sped up my loss of 8k in 2 months....


Offline manic91m9

  • Gold Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 360
got this from http://www.plasticsurgery.org.au/public/aspsframe.asp
so they are all qualified.

 John Anstee FRACS     KEW VIC 3101
  KYNETON
  DIAMOND CREEK
  (03) 9853 9705         
  Brett D Archer FRACS     SOUTHBANK VIC 3006
  (03) 9686 9344     plasticsurgery@bigpond.com.au   
     
  Mark W Ashton FRACS     CARLTON VIC 3053
  (03) 9347 5050     mwashton@iimetro.com.au   
     
  Mark A Baldwin FRACS     COBURG VIC 3058
  SUNSHINE
  (03) 9384 8999     mark@northernplasticsurgery.com   
     
  Geoffrey R Barnett FRACS     HAWTHORN VIC 3122
  LILYDALE
  BLACKBURN SOUTH
  (03) 9819 2031     geoff@gbarnett.com.au   
     
  Christopher S Bennett FRACS     EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002
  SUNBURY
  (03) 9419 2011     cbennett@plasticsurgery.org.au   
     
  Simon P L Bernard FRACS     ESSENDON VIC 3040
  BUNDOORA
  WERRIBEE/KEW
  (03) 9375 4552     simonbernard@optusnet.com.au   
  www.simonbernard.com.au   
  Richard J Bloom FRACS     EAST HAWTHORN VIC 3123
  (03) 9828 1388     richard@plasticsurgerymelbourne.com   
  www.plasticsurgerymelbourne.com   
  Alan F Breidahl FRACS     BRIGHTON VIC 3186
  HAMPTON
  (03) 9593 2888     alan_breidahl@dodo.com.au   
  www.melbourneplasticsurgery.com.au   
  Timothy P Brown FRACS     MENTONE VIC 3194
  BERWICK
  (03) 9584 6100     plasticsurgeon@optusnet.com.au   
  www.timbrown.com.au   
  James D Burt FRACS     MALVERN VIC 3144
  KNOX
  (03) 9500 0366     jdburt@bigpond.net.au   
     
  Peter P Callan FRACS     GEELONG VIC 3220
  (03) 5222 2440     pcallan@plasticsurgery.org.au   
     
  Ian R Carlisle FRACS     MALVERN VIC 3144
  (03) 9509 0110     iancarlisle@mac.com   
     
  Simon Ceber FRACS     KEW VIC 3101
  RINGWOOD EAST
  (03) 9819 4144     simonsc1@bigpond.net.au   
     
  Heather J Cleland FRACS     MELBOURNE VIC 3000
  (03) 9340 5888     hjcplast@vicnet.net.au   
     
  Christopher Coombs FRACS     BRIGHTON VIC 3186
  WERRIBEE
  (03) 9591 0714     chris@southernplasticsurgery.com.au   
  www.southernplasticsurgery.com.au   
  Russell J Corlett FRACS     MELBOURNE VIC 3000
  BUNDOORA
  (03) 9340 5880     corlett1@bigpond.net.au   
     
  John G Crock FRACS     SURREY HILLS VIC 3127
  WANTIRNA
  WONTHAGGI
  (03) 9899 6144     john@johncrock.com   
     
  Richard Dickinson FRACS     BENDIGO VIC 3550
  (03) 5443 7733     bgoprs@bigpond.com   
     
  Tam Dieu FRACS     DANDENONG VIC 3175
  CAULFIELD
  (03) 9791 3533     tdieu@plasticsurg.com.au   
  www.dandenongplasticsurgery.com.au   
  Peter L Dixon FRACS     MELBOURNE VIC 3004
  WILLIAMSTOWN
  PRAHRAN
  (03) 9526 8644     peter@pldixon.com.au   
  www.pldixon.com.au   
  Simon R Donahoe FRACS     DANDENONG VIC 3175
  MELBOURNE
  (03) 9791 3533     sdon1945@bigpond.net.au   
     
  Robert R Donato FRACS     HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS VIC 3081
  (03) 9455 1853     info@burgundyhill.com.au   
  www.burgundyhill.com.au   
  Guy J Dowling FRACS     GLEN WAVERLEY VIC 3150
  TOORAK (children only)
  KNOX
  (03) 9802 3611     guy@waverleyplasticsurgery.com.au   
     
  Hamish C Farrow FRACS     HAWTHORN VIC 3122
  MOREWELL
  LATROBE VALLEY
  (03) 9421 5555     hamish.farrow@epworth.org.au   
     
  Scott Ferris FRACS     KEW VIC 3101
  PRAHRAN
  PARKVILLE/KYNETON
  (03) 9853 9705     sferris@plasticsurgery.org.au   
     
  Stephen J Flood FRACS     HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS VIC 3081
  (03) 9455 1402     steve.flood@hyp.net.au   
     
  Andrew L Greensmith FRACS     MALVERN VIC 3144
  MELBOURNE
  BERWICK
  (03) 9508 9508     andrewg@melbplastsurg.com   
  www.melbplastsurg.com   
  Ian Holten FRACS     GEELONG VIC 3220
  WARRNAMBOOL
  BALLARAT
  (03) 5221 8444     ian@geelongplasticsurgery.com.au   
     
  Nicholas D Houseman FRACS     MALVERN VIC 3144
  (03) 9500 1257     houseman@netspace.net.au   
     
  David J Hunter-Smith FRACS     MORNINGTON VIC 3931
  (03) 5976 3522     dhs@plasticsurgery.com.au   
     
  Bruce R Johnstone FRACS     MELBOURNE VIC 3000
  HEIDELBERG
  (03) 9340 5858     brj766@bigpond.net.au   
     
  Allan M Kalus FRACS     WINDSOR VIC 3181
  (03) 9521 1777     akalus@plasticsurgery.org.au   
  www.avenueplasticsurgery.com   
  Jai (Joy) Kesari FRACS     DONCASTER VIC 3108
  BUNDOORA
  MITCHAM
  (03) 9852 0545     www.missjaikesari.citysearch.com.au   
  Simon W S Laurie M.B.B.S., F.R.A.C.S.     MALVERN VIC 3144
  (03) 9509 8022     slauriesuite9@hyp.com.au   
  http://www.simonlaurieplasticsurgery.com   
  Michael K Leung FRACS     DANDENONG VIC 3175
  (03) 9791 3533     mkcleung@bigpond.net.au   
     
  Gary Y F Liew FRACS     BOX HILL VIC 3128
  WANTIRNA SOUTH
  ROSEBUD
  (03) 9895 7620     info@garyliew.com.au   
     
  Kirstie A MacGill FRACS     MELBOURNE VIC 3000
  DONCASTER
  (03) 9340 5850     macgil10@bigpond.net.au   
     
  Donald R Marshall FRACS     KEW VIC 3101
  (03) 9817 6521     donaldmarshall@bigpond.com   
  www.donaldmarshall.com   
  Richard J Maxwell FRACS     MALVERN VIC 3144
  YARRAVILLE
  (03) 9509 9699     rjmplas@bigpond.com   
     
  Anthony H N McDonald FRACS     GEELONG VIC 3220
  (03) 5221 7002     amcdonald.plasticsurgery.org.au   
  Douglas McManamny FRACS     MALVERN EAST VIC 3145
  (03) 9885 7177     info@aesthetic.com.au   
  www.aesthetic.com.au   
  David J Morgan FRACS     MELBOURNE VIC 3000
  (03) 9340 5888     davidmorgan@optusnet.com.au   
     
  Wayne A Morrison FRACS     FITZROY VIC 3065
  (03) 9288 2549     Wayne.MORRISON@svhm.org.au   
     
  Christopher J Moss FRACS     TOORAK VIC 3142
  (03) 9826 9988     info@chrismoss.com.au   
  www.chrismoss.com.au   
  Keith L A Mutimer FRACS     BRIGHTON VIC 3186
  (03) 9592 0522     kmutimer@plasticsurgery.org.au   
  www.plasticsurgeryaustralia.com   
  Darrell A Nam FRACS     WINDSOR VIC 3181
  GEELONG
  MORWELL
  (03) 9521 5567     info@australiancosmeticsurgery.com.au   
  www.australiancosmeticsurgery.com.au   
  Tim T E Pitt FRACS     BOX HILL VIC 3128
  CANTERBURY
  (03) 9895 7630     ttpitt@bigpond.net.au   
     
  Morris Ritz FRACS     MALVERN VIC 3144
  MELBOURNE
  (03) 9508 9508     mritz@plasticsurgery.org.au   
  www.melbplastsurg.com   
  David A Ross FRACS     BRIGHTON VIC 3186
  FRANKSTON
  CLAYTON/MORNINGTON PENINSULA
  (03) 9596 8888     dross@plasticsurgery.org.au   
     
  Marie Rostek FRACS     MORNINGTON VIC 3931
  EAST HAWTHORN
  (03) 5976 3522     marie@plasticsurgery.com.au   
     
  Robert Sheen FRACS     BALLARAT VIC 3350
  (03) 5333 7129         
  Gerard W Sormann FRACS     NORTH CAULFIELD VIC 3161
  NOOSA HEADS (QLD)
  (03) 9576 2000     vic@cocaps.com.au   
  www.cosmeticandplasticsurgery.com.au   
  Graeme J Southwick, OAM FRACS FACS     MALVERN VIC 3144
  (03) 9508 9508     graemes@melbplastsurg.com   
  www.melbplastsurg.com   
  Patricia J Terrill FRACS     FRANKSTON VIC 3199
  (03) 9769 6056         
  Sue Thistlethwaite FRACS     RICHMOND VIC 3121
  ST ALBANS
  (03) 9429 9666     sthistlerooms@bigpond.com   
  www.suethistlethwaite.com   
  Howard R Webster FRACS     EAST HAWTHORN VIC 3123
  CANTERBURY
  SHEPPARTON
  (03) 9828 1333     howard@linley.com.au   
  www.linley.com.au   

Offline wantolooseit

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
You could also try:

Dr. Gavin Chan (MBBS, cosmetic physician)
Manningham Medical Centre
Level 6 200 High Street
Lower Templestowe 3107 Victoria
Australia.
(03) 8850 0655
www.thevictoriancosmeticinstitute.com.au/


 

SMFPacks CMS 1.0.3 © 2024