Author Topic: Questions concerning Dr. Fielding  (Read 3279 times)

Offline Novafan

I am a student from the US and looking for an affordable yet effective remedy to this situation.   I have heard a lot of great stuff about Fielding and have some questions.

My gyne is a very very minor case and after changing my diet I am down to 170 lbs (Never was fat just large 6'1 around 205lbs).  When flexed I can feel well formed muscles yet there seems to be a layer of fat/skin (very loose mass) present around the nipple area.    I feel very small poppy bumps (not a large gland).  It destroys the tone of my pecs.  

Over the next few months I am going to start up another bulk cycle and try and build more mass in my chest.  Maybe more muscle will fill in the loose skin to my liking.  However I wanna pursue my operation options.  Its just gotten to the point where this consumes my being!  

How much would Dr. Fielding charge an US student with a minor case of gyne?  I am talking excision and lypo (although I may not need both)  Forget traveling expenses and such.

Offline Grandpa Bambu

• 31 Year Gynecomastia Victim...
Novafan....

One member of this Site paid JCF $3300 (CND) for both excision and lipo. You may be able to talk Fielding down a bit as you are a student.

Read  this thread. Fourth posting from the top of the Page.    ;)

John.
« Last Edit: July 31, 2005, 06:49:12 PM by Bambu »
Surgery: February 16, 2005. - Toronto, Ontario Canada.
Surgeon: Dr. John Craig Fielding   M.D.   F.R.C.S. (C) (416.766.8890)
Pre-Op/Post-Op Pics

Offline Novafan

Thanks for the reply and info!  As I can see from your pictures as well as others, Dr. Fielding is the man!  I am from the US though and a 7-8 hour drive away (def worth it if I could get it done for around $2600 US dollars).  I did find a few round trips for $250.  I doubt I could find any surgeons as good charging the same in the NJ/NY area or Chicago area.