Author Topic: You guys are amazing :D  (Read 2574 times)

Offline hopeful_spirit

• Posting Member
Hi all u guys, I'd like to say some things about myself..but under these circumstances I don't think it would be original lol... i'm sri lankan (an island off the southern tip of india), i'm 6 feet 172 pounds...i've been exercising almost everyday for the past 4-5 yrs..but since I hit puberty I seemed to have had this problem..now i'm 19 yrs old and for some reason I feel worse mentally..i don't know why it happened now..when i walk on the street..people look at me..but i'm a little confused if its because i'm fair (compared to the average sri lankan..i look completely foreign) or if they can actually notice my problem..n this makes me really uncomfortable n my habit is to look down on the ground and eleminate any eye contact n move away fast... I feel afraid to go out because of this problem and even though I have so many clothes (which my mum bought me) I only wear abt 4-5 t-shirts usually if I go out (the ones i think don't show my problem) even then i still feel so insecure...its feels so scary for me...n i get very upset over it...considering how much exercise I have been doing..

i have had abt 3 experiences where I actually noticed that I was exposed:
1) Me n my friends were walking back home one night after a concert and we were going to have dinner on the way..as we neared the restaurant there were some guys waiting in front of a car..i was weraing a tight t-shirt at the time (i thought it squeezed my body so tight..no1 would notice)..so as i passed by that bunch..i noticed one of them looked at my chest..i pretended like i didn't notice n went past n took a look back..n i saw him explaining to the other guy about my chest and joking about it...that plus a crappy concert ruined the night for me..