Author Topic: What do I have to do?  (Read 1766 times)

Offline keelo

• Bronze Member
Its been awhile since I've realized that I have a serious problem. Nothing has changed. I'm still mentally breaking down and wishing that I was somebody else who didn't have to live like this.

I'm 17....i went to 2 docs. The 1st one sent me to another, because he thought he would be better fit for the surgery. And we i went to see him, he was a total male thingy and told me that he would not perform surgery on me because he would make me look worse than I already am.

Now I don't know what to do. I'm still a virgin because I am scared to get close to anybody. I make up lies to girls telling them why I can't hang out with them. Whenever I think about it, I always picture them staring at/feeling my chest or them telling their friends and laughing about it.

I have so much anger built up inside of me due to my low self esteem. I started training to make me feel better about myself and to take out some of that aggression in a positive way. Now I'm thinking maybe this was a mistake. Fighting is something that I enjoy and would love to do competitively. But you know, doing that requires you to take your shirt off in front of a large crowd, and I just cant do that. It is something that me and other people feel I would be good at....but I just cant.....and people dont understand why I dont fight. They never will I guess....probably think Im just scared. And I am, they just don't know what I'm scared of.

Sometimes I try to forget about it and just live in peace.....but it always comes back to me. Some days it will just hit me.....its never going to go away.