Author Topic: Another Option  (Read 2390 times)

Offline dublin13

• Posting Member
So guys, as I’ve said before, I have puffy nipples but NO gland.  Is there anyway to get rid of this w/ out surgery?  I don’t need a gland or anything removed and my chest is fine, I just have nipple area fat.

Also, has ANYONE had success w/ just exercise?

Offline jeremyj

• Posting Member
dublin, I was just told that even though you can't feel the gland and it is/could still be there.  It can either be hard or soft and they don't know until it is removed.  I am still learning about this.  

Offline moobius

• Gold Member
if you just have fatty tissue under the nipple, you MAY have some success with something like Yohimburn

http://www.yohimburn.com/

its a topical cream that is designed to help improve blood flow to those stubborn fatty areas. this isn't something you can just rub on and expect to see dramatic results though. you will have to be in a calorie deficit through diet and excercise. what these types of products do is help release the lipids into the blood stream so that they are more easily used for fuel. if your body doesn't need more fuel then the fat will just be rediposited (probably right back in those stubborn areas where you body likes to hold onto fat - ie under your nipples)

to maximize efficiency of something like this you'd want to put it on before you do excercise.  i've heard reports of people that have had some luck with this product, but i've tried it myself and diet/excercise has leaned me out elsewhere, but even using this product the fatty deposits on my chest never seemed to be effected. your milage may vary...

Offline dublin13

• Posting Member
Moobius..check your PM, when you get time

Offline cafit

• Posting Member