Author Topic: For what they are worth  (Read 5442 times)

Offline Seanodonovan

• Posting Member
As I have said elsewhere I am not huge.

aboywithgirls

Very nice. I assume that because you are posting here that you've accepted them as yours. Are you currently wearing a bra?  You look to be about a 36C or D. If you have any questions don't be afraid to ask. I've been wearing a bra full time for almost 30 years. 

hammer

I agree with ABWG, you could benefit with some support! Ya, you may not be as big as a couple of us, but you are bigger then others!

Offline Seanodonovan

• Posting Member
I agree with ABWG, you could benefit with some support! Ya, you may not be as big as a couple of us, but you are bigger then others!

One reason for visiting/joining this site was to reassure myself I wasn't jumping at shadows.  Knowing something rationally is one thing, seeing it physically is another.  I have decided it is due time to wear a bra.  I would appear to be 46B from the measurement tables I have seen and they do indeed seem to provide a comfortable "fit".  It is just a case of finding which style is best suited.  

I see it as (in my own case at any rate) simply a function of advancing age.  But I am equally well aware that the world in general is more judgemental than we as individuals might like,  I have found throughout life that going with the flow gets one further than kicking against the traces.  Others may find differently and if so good luck to them.

Online Johndoe1

One reason for visiting/joining this site was to reassure myself I wasn't jumping at shadows.  Knowing something rationally is one thing, seeing it physically is another.  I have decided it is due time to wear a bra.  I would appear to be 46B from the measurement tables I have seen and they do indeed seem to provide a comfortable "fit".  It is just a case of finding which style is best suited.