Author Topic: considering surgery - Dr Eli Judah  (Read 9604 times)

Offline tsas

• Posting Member
hello, im thinking of getting surgery at the yorkville centre, toronto, with Dr. Eli Judah.
he did a good job of taking out my double chin, and some work on my stomach.
but it doesnt mean he knows how to do a good job on gyno, so thought id mention his name if anyone has seen him, or knows anything about him.
i have pink puffy nipples and fat. they arnt really big, but you can see my breasts through clothes. i always wear layers. im 34 years old. ive been exercising alot for six months now, and dont see any improvement.

after reading many many pages, stories, i have to say right now, im at 50/50 decision. part of me thinks i should just live with my breasts, rather than risk it.
or maybe im worrying too much, and this surgery is mostly risk free.

basically, if anything was to go wrong, i would even be more depressed. im one of those perfectionist type people who notice small things.  here are some questions-

1)is there anything i should be asking my doctor about the procedure before to make sure he is doing it corretly, things like drainage of fluid, not cutting outside the aerola, not cutting the nipple right off, that kind of thing. anything i can tell the doctor to make sure that this is done properly, or to be sure he knows what he is doing?

2)im travelling on work holiday time to see him. i really dont think ill have another chance financially, and timewise till next year to see him again. i would be staying a week after surgery, then going home.
is that a dumb thing for me to do? is there a good chance ill have to go back for more surgery? should i tell him to try to take as much as possible out now, without risk of irregularity? or is it best to take it easy, and then come back for more after?