Author Topic: Hiding the Gyne  (Read 6418 times)

Offline clshoutxx

For about the last two years ever since I got off of the "juice" my left chest swelled up huge. Not really that huge, but big enough to make me feel like crap and hide.

I used to be fat, but I have been working out now for the last 8 years, I am 25 6'1 230 lbs.

I am probably 13% body fat, and I swear all of that crap is in my left pec.

Anyway.....I have been watching this board for a while now and I can realte to everyone on here. Even though I dont have gyno that bad- ( what is that bad? If you have it a little, it feels like a lot) I know how bad it sucks to be here with no money for surgery,,,,,,but there is hope.

I have worked my butt of and put in the work, and kept my head up when i felt like I wanted to cry and when I was hating my self. I am lucky. I finally got into the postiion I am in now....I found a great board certified doc, and I am going to get my blood test done on friday.

On Feb the 15  I'll put my down payment in, and then between the first and third weeks of March I am going to get this crap taken out of my body. I am sacrificing everything, car....apartment, everything that I work for, for one month, to take this out of me.

It seems like it has been forever......but forever is a real long time. SO I am going to document everything that happens so that when you go to get rid of this crap, and you work hard and you fell like you want to cry cause you are so damn happy, you....will know what to do. The funny thing is, is that I have a hot ass girl, and it doesnt affect my sex life, I walk around with my shirt off and my gf says I look hot, but see....that isnt the point.

The point is to look how you want to look and feel good in your own head about it.

So I wont be quite anymore about it. I will continue to work my ass off, and do everything that I can naturaly to make myself feel better and be in better shape for after the op.