Author Topic: So this is me, 18/Is it gyne? Really worried  (Read 4511 times)

Offline Hatemychest

• Posting Member
I know I know, another, "Is it gyne" post, but I think its good people are doing it to find out.
Okay if you remember me I was kinda ticked that I thought I had gyne. But I need your advice, Is this gyne or not.  Im really desperate to know . . . I think I have puffy nipples too. :-[ ALSO NOTICE THE STRECH MARKS ON MY SHOULDERS! Is that from the gyne or just an increase in muscle in my shoulders. I have worked out a bit at school, so im guessing thats whats caused it. But Im thinking that the gyne could have caused it too. cause the working out didnt make that much of a difference.
http://ruhe1986.myphotoalbum.com/view_album.php?set_albumName=album01

« Last Edit: June 13, 2005, 11:29:49 PM by Hatemychest »

Offline **Gynefor**

• 37 yo - 184 cm - 82 kg
I'm not an expert, but I'd say yes, there is gyne as far as I can tell. Either from the front or from the side, it looks obvious to me.
When did you notice you had gyne ? How long ago ?

Offline Hatemychest

• Posting Member