Author Topic: Rate/Guidance  (Read 3672 times)

Offline theprodikalson

• Posting Member
  I am 22 years old and have had Gynecomastia since around 13.  It has made my teenage years unique to say the least.  I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason and in some aspects I am grateful to have this condition.  It created a great need to be physically fit, and has driven me to develop proper management of my finances to one day excise the glands on my chest.  Juggling between paying for tuition and general costs of living, getting the surgery has moved up the list as my 23rd birthday approaches.  I sometimes feel as if I am waiting for it to be done to live the rest of my life. 

I apologize for my lack of brevity.  This is my first time, and place, that I have openly been able to speak about my condition and know that someone will truly be able to empathize with me.  I would like an honest rating of my gynecomastia. 

Secondly, I am a NYC resident looking outside my state and possibly country for more affordable prices.  I have had a few consultations and the lowest price I could find was 6000.  I was told by my General Doctor that any board certified surgeon that did breast procedures should be able to remedy my problem.  So I am reaching out to everyone who has done the procedure with a good doctor for an affordable price, and advice on if spending the extra money for someone who specializes in gynecomastia is truly necessary

Thanks a million for any input anyone has

Peace and Love

Offline theprodikalson

• Posting Member
Side angle

Offline krucial

• Bronze Member
yep! looks like a slight bit of geino... consult a surgeon, if you have the money. Im sure this will be life changing procedure...consider yourself pretty lucky man, because your case is smaller than many other!you can probably wear all clothing and still get by comfortable.

Offline myth77

• Posting Member
dude to be honest i would give you a 3.5/10

Offline KAG

• Posting Member