Author Topic: Just to clear my head...  (Read 6374 times)

Offline Danosaur

• Bronze Member
It seems me and my brother have the worse jeans, but brother has bad psoriasis, I turn out short (5'8'') with possible gyno...lol

any way I weigh 155...and I have probably ~20% BF if the thing was accurate at the gym the other day...

ive been working out for like 2-3 months, lost about 13 lbs..but I am afraid that I have gyno.  Around the nipple, the tissue kinda feels hard.  I can live with a little but judging by the pictures how much do you think will go away with I drop my body fat to like 15%

These progress shots were taken in a 3 week span.

Thanks for all advice!

Offline Danosaur

• Bronze Member
I have "2 face" nipples, sometimes they are really embarassing when I am really hot, but right out of the shower, they look like the picture..

Offline Grandpa Bambu

• 31 Year Gynecomastia Victim...
Danosaur.....

Or should I call you 'Elephant Man'....  ;)

Dude... take some more pics at different angles. A frontal shot and a LHS shot would be good.

John.
Surgery: February 16, 2005. - Toronto, Ontario Canada.
Surgeon: Dr. John Craig Fielding   M.D.   F.R.C.S. (C) (416.766.8890)
Pre-Op/Post-Op Pics

Offline crow

• Gold Member
  • All a big help thanks
Danosaur.....

Or should I call you 'Elephant Man'....  ;)

Dude... take some more pics at different angles. A frontal shot and a LHS shot would be good.

John.

I agree with John............ 8)
This is a great site and all should be proud to take part........

Offline Danosaur

• Bronze Member
K..pictures included, how much of this will go away when I lose more weight will the chest look bad? anybody lift weights and have gyno?

Offline Danosaur

• Bronze Member
and no I didnt gain weight since the pictures, I just ate a really big dinner, and the pictures in the 3 seriers were taken at the end of my work out.

Offline tonysoprano

• FORGEDDABOUDIT!
ok the last 2/3 pics suggest definite gland presence in excess.