Author Topic: First Time Writer Long time reader :)  (Read 4217 times)

Offline Bolognianips

• Silver Member
Hello Everyone,

I've been checking out this forum on and off for the past year, and Decided I would make my first post.

This is a great forum by the way.

I've been reading everything for the past few months..  I've even tried Andractim (Yeah nothing there).  I've had Gyno since I was a kid.  I never put it together untill I found out that there is such a thing as Gyno a few years ago.  I remember distincly telling my mom when I must have been.. maybe 12 that my nipples hurt.. and now as I look back on it,  I can't recall a time since I was a freshman in HS that I havent had Gyno effect a day of my life (it was probably there since twelve but I just wasn't as self aware).  I can recall wearing two t-shirts in HS, and having that one, or maybe two t-shirts that I didnt need to doubble up on and feel fairly confidant.  It blows my mind that for over 10 years now, (I'm 25).  Every.. and I mean Every day it has had some effect on me.

I have to sit slouched forward to feel comfortable that no one will see, or sweat like a pig in a sweater and tight t-shirt on warm days, and come up with a defence as to why I dont just take of my sweatshirt.  I used to love swimming as a kid, and still do.. but Never.. ever.. ever go.  I allways wanted to go on a criuse, and do what normal college aged kids do.. its gone.. 

I flinch (and put a stop to) every time any girlfriend of mine got even got close to my nipples...  I dont think they ever cared... but I did... Or, what about when your young.. and your just meet a girl, but just as you are about to seal the deal, the only thing that crosses your mind, is YOUR nipples.  So eventually you just stop yourself before you even have a chance.. Loose weight, Gain Weight, gain more weight b/c your too embarssed to go the the gym..