Author Topic: Miss them!  (Read 1909 times)

Offline Tampajugs

• Posting Member
I had a spectacular case of gynecomastia as a teenager and I had surgery about 10 years ago.  There has been some regrowth but no where near what I used to have.  Its funny I hated them so much but now I wish they were back and bigger than before.  

Offline Tampajugs

• Posting Member
Wow that was a fast response.  Just looking to share my feelings and not be judged, but thanks for the reply.

Offline taxmapper

Feeling unusual myself. 
though I am new to it, I am happy to have them and want them to get bigger. 
its an unusual feeling for sure. 

Offline curiousk

• Silver Member
I understand that.  I’ve had sizable breasts since I was 11 and I’m now 51.  I’ve worn larger shirts to cover them up in the past.  I never considered surgery because I like my breasts.    About a year and a half ago, I started wearing a bra for support.   If they get bigger, I would be ok with it.  

Offline Tampajugs

• Posting Member
No worries Dudewithboobs.  Tbh I am a little self conscious about this.  It has taken me a long time to realize how much they were apart of my identity and miss them in some way.  I thought surgery was going to be the greatest thing ever, but now I definitely have regrets.

Offline Tampajugs

• Posting Member
I'm glad I had the surgery in a way.  I then had the confidence to meet my wife and do some amazing things with the military.  However before my surgery I could fill a D cup lol and now I miss the constant jiggling and swaying!  They are growing back... Albeit too slowly.

Offline Tampajugs

• Posting Member