Author Topic: Another newbie  (Read 1058 times)

Offline Charlee

• Posting Member
Hello everyone. Been lurking here for a couple days and I’m ready to come out to you all.

I have been overweight my entire life (I had to wear Husky sized clothing when younger) and seeing a less than masculine chest in the mirror. So I have been "accepting" of my condition all the way.

I am currently taking Spironolactone for high blood pressure and due to its anti-androgen properties it has caused a slight increase in my breast size that I have really come to enjoy. Currently wearing 50B. I have been wearing bras on and off for 24 years as a fetish but more recently to keep my boobs from moving and having my nipples rubbing on my shirts.

My wife gave me the impression of acceptance when she first learned of my bra fetish and fashion freedom before we got married. She actually accepts my bra wearing but she claims she is afraid for my safety if I should ever get "caught" while out and about.
« Last Edit: September 17, 2020, 12:02:43 PM by Charlee »
Happy to be busted.

Offline Traveler

• Gold Member
Welcome! I’ve been here for less than two months but since that time so much has changed in my life for the better. There’s a wealth of information here, but not too sure actively growing breasts are in any of the threads.

Offline Charlee

• Posting Member
Thanks Traveler. Yeah I got the impression “my type” were frowned upon but I had to finally make my stand known. I’ve been bottled up for a few years now and had to break my own ice. Thanks to all for not shunning me.

Offline Traveler

• Gold Member
You’re not too far off though. There are several people here that have grown and are quite content with it, also a few that celebrate And are proud of their growth. Part of acceptance I guess.

Offline Dale Warnio

• Silver Member
Welcome. You will find  others similar to you here. I just joined, and I have.