Author Topic: My story  (Read 4884 times)

Kazmage

I agree, both that the Mrs. has a flair and that you could benefit from the greater support of underwire.  That emerald bra is made to be scene, and you are so full busted
I get the full busted comment alot lol
Most likely the only one to see it will be the Mrs * hopefully that was her idea with it lol*
Absolutely! Your breasts are a gift. A nice looking bra is like nice wrapping paper for you to re-gift them to someone special 😍🤗🥰

your sis,
Sophie
At first I didn't see them as a gift more of a curse but slowly I have come to enjoy them and the next step was a bra to help with aching and back pain
I soooooo understand 🤗. I certainly didn't feel like my girls were any sort of gift, but rather a curse that was a source of taunting, groping, and embarrassment for most of my teens. I started wearing a bra at 12 and full-time when I was 16. I wore a 36D when I graduated high school. It was only when I started to accept them as my own and truly own them, I could love myself. I started wearing clothing that fit from women's stores and boutiques. I eventually ended up realizing what I knew all along. I was actually a woman. This meant that I could drop the gynecomastia label that was placed  on me as well as the crossdresser label no longer applied. I could accept that my breasts belonged to me and be proud of who I was. It all made sense.

Im certainly not saying that anyone should follow me down the path I chose. I do believe that we all need to accept ourselves and wish each other complete happiness and enjoy the way we were all created.

🤗🥰😍❀
your sis,
Sophie
I have no wish to become a woman I am just a man that for some reason no doctor can tell me why I have grown breasts 
I fought for so long but with encouragement from my sister and partner I finally relented and tried a bra and what a relief 
It has stopped the aches and pains hasn't stopped the itchy buzing feeling feeling though