Author Topic: Using of a bra  (Read 19252 times)

Offline walt

• Gold Member
Hi Del I wear a bra daily, I also sleep in a Tshirt bra my boobs are still growing and most likely will for some time at this point I am a 48A/B with low T and Pituitary issues .anyhow best of luck.

Offline bill44b

• Posting Member
I have been wearing a reguler bra every day for over 30 years! I have reached the point where I do not care if anyone can see my bra. A few months ago a female woker ask me if I was wearing a bra, I answered yes that I needed the support, she said "good for you".

hammer

Good for both of you!

aboywithgirls

I've been wearing a bra for most of my life. I wear a 38G now. I anso used to wearing a bra,I feel naked with out one. Its something that I have come to accept. Its also important to me is that others around me have accepted it. I havea couple of boutiques where I get fitted. These girls have been great in getting me into something besides a sports bra! I hardly even wear a sports bra . anymore. I never thought that I would get to the point wear I feel confident wearing a bra. Choosing, putting on, shopping, or getting fitted for a bra is just as much a part of my life as much as any woman.

Offline expedient-traveller

• Silver Member
I agree, that is something I never expected! To become so used to having a bra on that I do not feel right without one on.

Once I got up the courage to wear a bra to support the "guests/ girls" I used the tightest sports bras I could to hide everything. In time the ache from squashing the "twins" just was not worth it. Save the hurt and bother, get a good quality bra which is a simple support device. If it was called an "ordinance re-organizer" we would have no qualms about it...probably, but we have attached female significance to an article of support that should be for both sexes since we both need it.