Author Topic: 21 and already in a bra  (Read 1718 times)

Offline Jack A

• Posting Member
I guess I'm weird being so young here, but it is great seeing other people accept having breasts. 

For some reason I had a women's puberty, and started developing breasts at just like the girls in my class. And like women, they kept growing through my teen years. My parents were in denial about it, but when I was 14 my friend suggested I wear a bra—and she was right. From that point on, I wore a bra essentially full time. Before I wore a bra I was bullied and told to 'wear a bra'; once I started wearing a bra, I was bullied for wearing a bra :/

Anyway, by the time I graduated I was 34DD cup. Now I'm a 36E. Putting a bra on is second nature for me—sports bras for exercising, soft cup for everyday wear, underwire for getting dressed up. And I have fat deposits like a woman, so I'm much happier wearing a blouse or women's tops than male clothes that don’t fit.

Offline Johndoe1

Welcome Jack A. Many of us here developed breasts in puberty. It's a very common story. Glad you have accepted what was given naturally.
Womanhood is not defined by breasts, and breasts are not indicative of womanhood. - Melissa Fabello

Offline Justagirl💃

• When life gives you curves, Flaunt them! 🤗
Hello Jack, 

Your story resonates with many others in the forum including my own. 

I'm pushing 60 now, but spent 45 years of boy-mode since puberty trying to hide my breasts and curves. I was about a B or C at graduation with a bubble butt that couldn't be hidden. I also did 2 years of testosterone treatments suggested by my father and ordered by my doctor as he unsuccessfully tried to stop my misguided puberty. 

I'm now a DD/DDD (depending on the bra). 

In my case, I have been diagnosed as intersex all my life, the extent was not examined until recently (I have PMDS, so I also have a uterus and fallopian tubes).