Author Topic: I don't know what to do anymore... (URGENT)  (Read 4469 times)

Offline Floyd

• Posting Member
my story is EXACTLY like this guy's

http://www.gynecomastia.org/smf/index.php?topic=10751.0;prev_next=next

the only thing diffrent is that my boobs are bigger than his, mine are super firm and perky and LARGER. I cut up a T-shirt and tie it tightly around my boobs and you can tell that I'm wearing a "man bra" because you there's an indent in my chest area where the "man Bra" sqweezes. I am so emmbrassed i droped out of highschool, had no freinds for the past 3 years and spend almost every second of my live indoors. I do 15 pushups a day so i can try to lose some boob fat, but nothing works. I have been doing these pushups for about 2 months straight and i see NO RESULTS please someone help a bruthat out, I lost my social life and eveything. I sometimes just wish i could just take a knife and chop these man breasts off my chest. some one please tell me what to do? I'll try ANYTHING, I JUST CAN'T LIVE LIKE THIS ANYMORE!

Offline Floyd

• Posting Member
please tell me diet tips or anything, i just want some type of advice, you have no idea how badly this has affected my life.

Offline alphajc

• Posting Member
Before you cause any self-harm to yourself, do yourself a favor and plop down $5000 and get surgery.  It will be the best investment  you can make in your self.

Offline Paa_Paw

• Senior Moderator
Floyd,

I'm sending your a personal message. Click above left, just below your name.
Grandpa Dan

Offline vegeta78

• Posting Member
I highly recommend that you read The Paleo Diet, The Primal Blueprint and The Anti-Estrogenic Diet before you opt for surgery, they could help you alot

Offline thetodd

If you want to lose weight, then get a gym membership and hit the treadmills or just get out on the street and start running