Author Topic: Surgery with Dr.Karidis 01-09-12...COMPLETED! <<Pics Before and After>>  (Read 3727 times)

Offline Dom

• Posting Member
Hey guys, (Warning Long Post)

Firstly wanted to say what a great help this forum has been in helping me go through with the surgery etc. Always knew I was going to have the surgery but with everyone's post's it just helps the whole process and ultimately helped me decide on going through with Dr.Karidis.

A bit about me.

I'm a 22 year old student from South London near London Bridge area, I initially came across this forum in 2010 which spurred me on to see Karidis, and go for a consultation in late 2010, however at the time I had no money to go through with the actual surgery just more curious than anything. I lost a bit of weight and then 2 months ago I began saving up the money for a new car but thought it would be pointless if I still wasn't happy with my body hence I put the money towards the surgery and here we are today.

My weight loss over the last 2 years has been on and off and from the pics you can see me at my heaviest 22 stone 12lbs :o and my current weight 15 stone, it took me altogether 6 months to lose the initial 8 stone and i've been maintaining since then, at my lowest I got down to 14 stone which I aim to be back down to before Christmas, my heigh is 6 ft 5.

Surgery

Initially I planned to go through with just the Gynecomastia surgery however after seeing Swarley's great results and others too, and realising it was only £1000 on top to be quite fair it seemed a bit of a bargain, so I decided to get the Flanks done aswell. the cost altogether was £5658, I had my blood test done on NHS for free.