Author Topic: Surgery booked with Mr Levick April 18  (Read 9734 times)

Offline Samispeed

• Posting Member
Hi guys, I'm another one of those guys that's been reading posts on here for over 3 years now and Iv finally got to a stage where I can afford it and have time off at work too. Some if these threads I have seen over the years have really inspired me to go and get the surgery done!
Iv decided to go with levick as he seemed the most popular and after I spoke with him I definatly knew he was the right guy.
He have me all the confidence that everything will be fine!
My surgery is less than 2 weeks away now and I was hoping I could have a few pointers and tips from the experienced guys on here.
I work as a mechanic at a dealership and I've got just over 2 weeks holiday for this surgery.
 Hoping the pain will go?? Also I haven't told anyone at work about the surgery as it's personal and everything I really didn't want anyone knowing....I'm thinking I will post up some pics before surgery anyway.
I was thinking of cutting my body fat as low as I can pre op so it's easier for levick to remove ALL of the tissue or do you think I should be alright?
I am 5ft8 muscular build at 80kg I would say my body fat % is around 20% and I was hoping to cut pre op...

Any suggestions on anything that would help me along the way will be amazing.

Thanks in advance
Also sorry if I haven't posted properly as I'm new to this 👍

Offline Myers

• Bronze Member
Hi guys, I'm another one of those guys that's been reading posts on here for over 3 years now and Iv finally got to a stage where I can afford it and have time off at work too. Some if these threads I have seen over the years have really inspired me to go and get the surgery done!
Iv decided to go with levick as he seemed the most popular and after I spoke with him I definatly knew he was the right guy.
He have me all the confidence that everything will be fine!