Author Topic: Surgery may be an option...  (Read 1911 times)

Offline ThatOneGuy

• Posting Member
My parents' initial reaction to gyne surgery was "No." They wanted me to wait; to lose weight (even though I'd lost twenty pounds in two months and while everything has shrunk, the gyne has remained) or just deal with it.

They didn't seem to understand that gyne isn't just fat.

I'm overweight; but not that fat; at least not enough to warrant the huge manboobs I have.

I'm 240 lbs. of mostly muscle but with a fair bit of fat as well; I've also got a naturally large frame. If you didn't know me; you might think I was a football player. My grandpa has always said something along the lines of: "That's what you get in a German/Italian family."

I'm not a doctor, and my self diagnosis probably isn't as accurate as I'd like to believe, but if you ask me; it's quite obvious that I have moderate to severe gyne.

I mean, I have huge, lopsided puffy nipples, I can feel lumps behind my nipples. My nips are ultra-sensitive; all of that "fun" stuff.

So I finally talked to my mom about it again; expecting to be shot down immediately with a retort like "Your father and I have talked about this and we think you need to lose weight, blah blah blah."

But surprisingly, she listened to what I had to say. I told her the same old stuff and when I got to the sensitive nipples part, I went into detail with sensitive.

I can't wear certain fabric shirts sometimes because they irritate my nips and make them 'burn' so to speak.

I can't lay on my chest sometimes because the next day my moobs usually hurt.

If some not a nice person decides it's funny to give me a "Titty Twister" or "Scoop" me; I not only have to deal with the psychological pain, and the public embarrassment, but also the physical pain which is heightened by my damn moobs.