Author Topic: New / Old member  (Read 3091 times)

Offline sirius

Ok, as I am new, I will start explaining how this started to bother me.
I am 36 now but since puberty I felt something under my nipple but since I was always extra slim (186cm, 70kg) I never felt something's wrong.
All men in my family (father and brother) have big chests so I thought this is something I inhereted and it is not a condition.
Last year I started to gain weight (deliberately and finaly) and since then I gained 10kg but as I work as a receptionist and don't work out, I gained some fat which I didn't like so from about 2 months ago I started to workout 4 times a week, hard training with boxing (punching bag).
Now I was pretty stisfied how it goes but the problem is that my gyno started to be seen.
It's been only three days ago, searching internet, that I found out that this is a condition and that a lot of people deals with it.
I have to say that I never had big nipples, I don't have them now either but there is an obvious brest like look on my chests...  :-\

Now when I think about it maybe I was better off because it is a combination of gaining weight, probably aging and training.
I thought making my body fit would make me happyer and feel better but....

I posted few images so you can see there is some fat on my stomach and chests and do you think I should continue with training and can this get any better with that or worse?

I also have some pain in my nipple area when my shirt gets swetty but this I felt only recently and only few times.

Offline Paa_Paw

• Senior Moderator
Sorry to correct you but you are a new young member. I am 77 and I am not the oldest man here.

In any case it seems I am the first to respond so I have the honor of being the first to welcome you.

We are a bit whacky at times but basically we are all here for the same reason. Welcome to the club no one really wants to join. You are among friends here.
Grandpa Dan

hammer