Author Topic: I feel like I can't talk about this with anyone  (Read 3931 times)

Offline VonJost

I've never done anything like this before, but I'm so tired of feeling like this...I needed to share this with someone and I don't feel like I really can.  This is probably the only place I feel like I could talk about this and other people would really understand.