Author Topic: Gyno Pics  (Read 6136 times)

Offline rjs270

• Posting Member
I've had larger than normal breast since I was around 10 years old and have been called every name in the book.  No matter how much I diet or how hard I work out, I can't seem to tighten up my chest or get rid of the fat behind my nipple.  Do you think surgery would help?  Please give me your honest opinions.

Thanks

Offline dcvet

• Silver Member
bro, your gyn is almost exactly like mine was before my surgery.  We also have very similar body type.  Get the surgery, you will get excellent results if you have a good surgeon and will be happy as a mofo.

Offline rjs270

• Posting Member
I don't feel any hard lumps so I just assumed that it was fatty tissue.  Can anyone recommend a doc in the philly area?  I'm just getting started with my research so any info would be helpful.  i've read that you should find a doc that will use both lipo and remove the gland.  I've lived with this long enough and can't wait to get rid of it!!!

Offline PhillyPUFF

• Silver Member
Damn right surgery will correct this... how do you know it is fatty tissue only?
You will definitely like the results from gyne surgery... have it done and NO ONE will be calling you names again... your case is not serious so the results will be excellent.
Andy
Boy am I glad to hear this.