Author Topic: 19yrs old and ready for the surgery!!!!!!  (Read 2296 times)

Offline PAINFULLYOUTH

• Posting Member
I posted this in another thread but felt it should go here aswell.

Wow it's my first time posting. i cant believe i actually found other men with the same problem!

1)When i was in high school a couple years ago (now 19).
when i was around 13 i was always being called banana breasts all the time and some guys would always pinch my nipples to make it worst! But i easily overcame that because my brother and sister had such a huge popularity level in my city that everybody realized who i was and stopped teasing me.

2)Having G was so horrible because i was one of the most popular kids around my city and in my high school when i was 16 and i was told that i was very cute by so many girls. Me and my friends where what they call the cool kids and all of my friends had girlfriends or had already been with alot girls except for me. When i was asked why i never had a girlfriend i never really had an answer but i knew deep down it was because of my boobs. Because i never had an answer i was being called gay by so many peolple who i thought were close to me.I could never take my shirt off infront of any girl because i felt so embarassed about my apperance. i always had a care free attitude and was always smilling and laughing everyday but no one could ever guess how sad i really was even til this day. I actually tought about suicide many times but realized i would just hurt the people around me who actually care for me since they dont even know what im going through!

3)Now that im older it's even worse on the psychological level because i think about it constantly and i have become an outcast to others in my family who find me rude and unsociable.