Author Topic: Finally Having Surgery On Wednesday 1/14/09 Please Read/Post  (Read 3373 times)

Offline BroWithGyno

• Posting Member

Hello Everyone, I'd Like To Announce I Will Be having Surgery On Wednesday (1/14/09) i'm 20 years old I have been trolling these forums now for the past 2 1/2 years and am very very grateful and thankful for all the information and sense of comfort i have been accustomed to on these forums Thank You Merle, The Surgeons, Grandpa bambu, Paa_Paw, Headheldhigh01, and many more. My gynecomastia life story is similar to many of you but I Will save that for a different post/topic if anyone is interested beeing that now since i've made a username everyone will be hearing/reading more from me because i plan on staying around after my surgery posting/answering questions to help out as much as i can because this site has done so much for me its time for me to give something back.  I am located in Connecticut USA i'm somewhat muscular about 5'6 and my gynecomastia is not too bad but noticeable with close observation of the chest only with a t -shirt on though, some gland more prominent on my left breast/chest ,the total cost of my surgery is $5,675 it was more but i got 10% off for beeing a college student i am a sophmore (ask your surgeons if they offer a student rate or discount don't be shy) If any are wondering how I saved up the money for this, all i did was save save save last summer all i did was stack my money and worked hard didn't buy any luxury items only absolute needs not wants now a days theres a fine line so (learn the difference) I kept in mind what I was working for and read succesful/ positive posts on here to keep me motivated, making the first thousand or so was the hard part the rest will follow alot easier trust me its not that hard to save this money not to mention i was getting minimum wage "7.65" an hour also my technique i would save my checks not cash them right away and make big deposits it was easier for me to save mo