Author Topic: new here, my story  (Read 3182 times)

Offline moobhider

hey guys, this is my story for what its worth. also id like to say thanks to you guys for sharing yours, changed my life aready.

im 22 years old from australia, 5'10, 80kgs... i'll be mumbling on now  :)

i just found this site last night and for the past 2 days ive been reading for hours. ive had this gyne thingy since i was 11 or 12 before pubity anyway.

ive learnt so many different techniques for hiding, none more effective than lifting weights. i started lifting weights when i was 15 and got very good results targeting my arms and shoulders. i developed large shoulders and would kind of flex them out and forwardish to hide the gyne. anyway so i had these muscluar arms which made people assume that my moobs were muscular "pecs" because of the rest of my physique  :)

so from 12 years old till now 21 ive been hiding this crap but after finding this site im going to see my GP and get refered to a good surgen hopefully. even though i havent even seen my GP yet im so content after reading this site that my moobs will one day soon be gone to the degree that they are at now.

im tired of having to wear two shirts, stimulate my nipples, flex my shoulders and hope the wind isnt head on.

anyway guys thanks for reading, i'll post some pics later and let you know what happens next  :)

Offline c3ntralp3rk

• Silver Member
  • there is hope.
oh my God. it never ceases to amaze me how many of us share the same stories. i went through the same road as you, started lifting weights when i was 17.. and people just thought that my gynecomastia case were just pecs.

but it's good to see that now you're aware of the whole deal. we can go our whole lives hiding it.. but finally it just feels like you're living a lie..

i remember people used to have an impression that i had these crazy pecs (as they looked pretty good with a shirt on) and that used to just kill me.

surgery is a great solution.