Author Topic: And, for our next contestant . . .  (Read 3709 times)

Offline Newoldguy

Now that I've crossed the 50-year mark, I see that my chest is starting to change a bit. I've been somewhat thin my whole life and still tip the scales at only 165lbs / 75kg (5'11" / 1.8 m tall).

I haven't been out in public bare-chested and feel a little bit uneasy about doing so. Am I being too self conscious about this? Thanks for any comments.

Offline **Gynefor**

• 37 yo - 184 cm - 82 kg
Welcome on the forum. As far as I can tell, you don't seem to have gyne !  ??? I'm not an expert though ...

Offline md

• Posting Member

Offline md

• Posting Member
unless its cold where u took  those pictures and your nipples are stimulated? Temperature can make a great change in the way it looks.

jb

We should all look so good at age 50.

Offline bignipCT

• Bronze Member
yea i dont think you have it either.

Offline Newoldguy

Thanks, everyone, for the vote of confidence. I knew it wasn't much but I still wanted a read from you guys.

Offline Round_1

• Posting Member
i think your issues are more mental than physical... with that said, you look fine
"I've noticed that many people seem to fall into 3 categories; 1) people who have true gyno and have suffered psychological from it.  2) people who suffer from psuedo-gyno (the majority) and suffered"

Offline MichaelDale

WELL--- Call it what you will, you have breasts that are bigger than usual as do I. Mine are biger than yours, I'm a A-B and I find that no one really notices or cares.
I initially worried but have found over time that there are MANY guys with breasts--wearing T shirts Here in the warm weather. Having read the men-with-breasts lists for several years, I find my experience isn't unique.
The most problems we have is with our own self image.