Author Topic: just figuring out what is going on  (Read 2328 times)

Offline rhinopothole

• Posting Member
  • Needs help!
i was just reading up some of the blogs on this site and i think im amazed by some of the results that people are having with this "magic cream."  i was wondering where i could order it for the best possible price.  im a college student who is poor right now and will be for the next few years, but i have to get this mild case solved.  ive struggled with this ever since late puberty and i have to get rid of this.  im 23 and need help!  can anyone give me ideas on the cheapest, but effective, route to take in a cure for my physical problem?  thanx to every one and any one who can help me.
« Last Edit: March 13, 2006, 02:40:00 PM by rhinopothole »

Offline rhinopothole

• Posting Member
  • Needs help!
just incase i confused anyone.  im refering to the testosterone cream that people seem to be talking so much about.  anyone know where to get some good prices on it?
« Last Edit: March 13, 2006, 02:40:13 PM by rhinopothole »

Offline NewLifeStartsMay4th

• Bronze Member
    • pre-post pics
you better get some anti-estrogens if you think about messing with test or you will have d cups. ;D
Surgery may 4th Dr. Metzner New Orleans
http://deuce-po.magix.net/

Offline rhinopothole

• Posting Member
  • Needs help!
i want to try the testosterone cream.  do i need to consider taking anti-estrogen along with the test cream?  well, can anyone help me find both at a good price then?

Offline NewLifeStartsMay4th

• Bronze Member
    • pre-post pics
you could get this whole site shut down for asking that.  go to a doctor

Offline rhinopothole

• Posting Member
  • Needs help!
i thought this was about asking questions???  why would asking for advice on price locations "shut this whole site down?"

Offline crow

• Gold Member
  • All a big help thanks