Author Topic: Newbie here  (Read 2994 times)

Offline cygnus

Hello everyone. It's good to find you guys,I was looking at bodybuilding routines and happened upon this site..what an eye opener.

I am 43 and I have had gyno since I was about 13 years old. It has always been noticeable and I asked my mom about it and she said that some people are born with an extra drop of milk in their nips.

Cute eh? Not to me it wasn't.

Well I went through high school without every taking my shirt off even though I lifted weights.  I would plead with my high school coach during shirts and skins games not to put my on the skins teams.

Well I coninued to fall in love with bodybuilding and built my self up . As hard as I would get,I'd still have fatty looking pecs. So all that work and I never took my shirt off in public..never... and I live in sunny Az.

I'd go to the river tubing and wear a tank top.

One day I had had enough. I went to the endocronologist and had a battery of tests done. He called back and said ,"I wish my test looked this good!"

if you have any problems cosmetically see your family doctor.

I was very discouraged so I let it go.

years later I wanted to compete in a bodybuilding show so I thought I have to have this "cut out"

so after a lenghty process, I found a great plastic surgeon(so I was told) and planned my surgery.

Surgery went as planned and the day I was allowed to take off my bandages, I was shocked and horrified. I still had gyno! He had liposuctioned me to give my pecs a less cone like shape. I still had the tumor under both of my nipples. I was pissed.

I called and he said not to worry it is the swelling from the surgery,he took 2 jars of tissue,blah,blah..

that was 20 years ago and I still have gyno.

A couple of years ago,I was taking a shower and thought I felt a bump on one of my testicles. I blew it off.

Every now and then I'd feel that bump and sometimes I wouldn't.