Author Topic: Second sergury after 4 months  (Read 4368 times)

Offline kostas

• Posting Member
Hi everybody ,first I will like to apologize for my bad english but I hope youll understand my problem, I am 31 years old and I used to be a little bit fat as a teenager ,around the age of 24 I started training very hard (martial arts) and finally I got a nice body but never dry (abbs etc) , my chest wasent as I was imagining it (firmed and dry) so by the the end of 2006 I went to a  plastic surgent .He told me that I had fake gynekomastia and he was planning to treat it with liposuction only , I asked why he wasent planning to remove glad tissue and he said it didnt needed...yeh right....
After the surgery and 3 months of training hard my chest wasent in any way as I imaning it would be ,I have to say that it got smaller but I still had breasts and puffy nipples and I am sure that this happend because he didnt removed glad tissue  ..
So I went to another surgent  and planned a revision where glad and fat would be removed.
I had the surgery one week ago and today I saw my chest and I have to tell you that I am terrified.. when I strecthing my muscles nipples dissapear ,specially the right one where I think he removed too much glad . I  know that its been only one week from surgery but I dont think this will ever look right ..I am really terrified

Offline PeterBateman

• Gold Member

Offline kostas

• Posting Member
These photos where taken with a mobile phone and also with my hands raised in order to take the shot It looks much worst with my hands down ,You think this will ever look smooth ?is it really too early to take guesses?

http://new.photos.yahoo.com/k_balogiannis
« Last Edit: April 20, 2007, 01:54:45 PM by kostas »

Offline PeterBateman

• Gold Member