Author Topic: need docter advice (blood test result attached)  (Read 1720 times)

Offline tester123

Hi,

I am 26 year old male. I have been working out for about 8 years now and for about 2 years i noticed my nipples getting "harder".

4 years ago, i used anabolic steroid for 10 weeks.
I have only did this once in my life.

So as i was saying for about 2 years now i noticed my nippled becomming harder and more pointy, till a point where they would be noticable trough my shirt.

I am 1m85 , weigh 73kg and my bodyfat is fairly low.

As i suspected i was getting gyno from a hormonal inbalance, i want to the docter for a blood test, you will find the result

My docter said my hormone levels were normal. Can someone double check this?

I will also be posting pics of "what i think is gyno" later tonight when i get home.

If you could give me your opinion on my blood test result it would be awesome.

Offline DrPensler

• Supporting Doctors
    • gynecomastiachicago
Your values are on the left side the normal ranges are on the right.
Jay M. Pensler,M.D.
680 North Lake Shore Drive
suite 1125
Chicago,Illinois 60611
(312) 642-7777
http://www.gynecomastiachicago.com

Offline tester123

yea i had already figured that out.. But when i look up "normal" values for my age, i come across values of 600.

So it seems my test level is on the low side isn't it?

Could this be causing my gyneo and could taking med like nolvadex help this?

Offline Litlriki

• Supporting Doctors
    • Dr. Silverman's Website