Author Topic: What do you think??  (Read 2770 times)

Offline Turbotits

• Posting Member
Hello all,

Been browsing for a while so thought I'd make a post. So the story goes:
Nips became tender at age of 13, found lumps and thought I had cancer for a good few years (technically I know what its like to live with cancer! haha, sorry not funny) Breast tissue continued to grow, same as everyone on this forum - I hate hot  days, especially windy hot days, select all my clothing with the intention of hiding my moobs and avoid swimming, sunbathing and the like. I started lifting a few months ago which has pushed the glands further out, or so it would seem.
I'm now 22, 5 ft 10 and 12 stone 11.

How does my chest look? I'm open to the concept of body dismorphic disorder however I have had a consultation at a BMI hospital and the surgeon told me I did have some degree of breast tissue there, worse on the right side. He only wanted to carry out lipo, claiming he would suck fat from behind the gland to create a flat contour. I got the impression he was not comfortable with excision. Really nice guy but don't know if i believe him.

At the moment I'm considering going to transform to have surgery. Any feedback on that?

The photos are not altogether representative. My nipples are even puffier in warm conditions(cold room).

hammer

I really don't see a problem!

Offline Turbotits

• Posting Member
Thanks, thats encouraging to hear.

Offline xelnaga13

Your chest does not look feminine at all. I would consider losing some body fat and then evaluating your surgery options. The rule is gland+lipo= best results. Lipo only is a good way to get a repeat customer coming back for another surgery after 6 months.

Offline McGilli

• Silver Member
Especially from the side view - if you lost a few % body fat, I think you'd have a great looking chest. Essentially for you, the less fat - the better your chest will look. Continuing Working out would only make it look better IMO.