Author Topic: do i have gynecomastia?  (Read 4078 times)

Offline MICRONX

• Posting Member
there is no other explaination for my problem, i am 15 185 pounds and i work out avidly.here are my pics

http://photobucket.com/albums/y284/micronx/

tell me if you can open em this is my first time posting.

Offline MICRONX

• Posting Member
srry that wont work

Offline silly_guy

• Silver Member
You definitely do.  There any significant gland in there (hard material)?

Offline wolfman

• keep fighting my friends
i agree u have it :(
i finally feel like im a man

Offline MICRONX

• Posting Member
YES, THERE IS. WHAT ARE MY OPTIONS? ???

Offline Allan7865

• Gold Member
I think you are to young for surgery. And minor scars is worth being able to walk around in a tight T-Shirt.

Offline MICRONX

• Posting Member
Wow blantino , i hope that 1st post was sarcasism. And yea I probably am to young for sugery, AND flat chest?, no thanks.
« Last Edit: February 19, 2006, 02:07:01 PM by MICRONX »

Offline Allan7865

• Gold Member
Uh BLATINO most if not all men have flat nipples that do not stick outwards. I'm sorry its the truth, I have the same problem and it does look bad through T-Shirts. Now please get out of your fantasy world and realise that we all have a problem and we are all trying to correct it. I dont feel that sarcasm is needed for you to make your point.

MICRONX how do you feel about your chest? How long has it been like this? I dont want to make a big deal, but I'm making a big deal out of my own problem. Do your parents know? If you are comfortable with your body I say wait until you do anything, otherwise maybe go see a doctor see what he has to say.

Offline Bakajin

• Bronze Member
just ignore Blatino.  he is obviously trolling and has been doing it on quite a few threads.