Author Topic: my experience with testosterone and nolvadex  (Read 7969 times)

Offline mostro

• Posting Member
i've been seriously contemplating surgery recently - i've found out the hard way that surgery is really the only way to go.

i've had a long history of gynecomastia - i was slightly chubby and had puffy nipples well before puberty (i started wearing a shirt to the pool from grade three onwards). of course puberty had to make it worse and it wasn't until i started studying science at UQ that i found out that it was called gynecomastia.

googling the condition led me to several bodybuilding forums and my research led me to believe that a combination of testosterone and nolvadex would help me get rid of my gyno.

i ended up paying a large sum for a lot of nolvadex and testosterone from china (because they only sold in bulk). in hindsight, this was an incredibly bad idea because if i tried the same thing any later, i would've been caught in the recent crackdown on such imports and been heavily fined, but of course i was desperate and ignorant.

in any case, i proceded to take 20mg of nolvadex every other day along with 250mg of testosterone per week (these are very low doses by bodybuilding standards) along with strict diet/training. the combination was dramatically effective at changing my body shape (at least compared to my previous efforts), in 7 weeks i gained 8kg while losing fat around my chest and stomach - i'm still a bit chubby but body fat percentage and gyne was looking significantly better. unfortunately i began having some seriously bad side-effects.