Author Topic: Pictures. Do I have it?  (Read 5299 times)

Offline Vanatu

• Silver Member
I'm no expert but it kind of looks like gynecomastia, but you'd have to lose some weight to be sure as it could just be fat.

Offline tyrael_91

• Posting Member
I know i do work out alot and stuff but they hang out farther than my stomach does. This sucks because I won't be able to afford surgery. I wish there was pills of some sort.

Offline Worrier

• Gold Member
From looking at your pics  (the third one)  you  do seem to be overweight generally not just on your chest . It does look like gyno but you can't be sure until you get your bf down.I would give exerice more of a go first esp if you have trouble affording surgery.Maybe ask a gym instructor for a programme.

It took me six months of living in the gym and running myself ragged before I lost the boobs and they looked a bit like yours.I could have just afforded surgery but I wanted a new car more.I still have a slight puffy nipple on one side but it isn't boob like.Good luck.

Offline Grandpa Bambu

• 31 Year Gynecomastia Victim...
tyrael_91....

Sure looks like it to me Dude.

Your chest looks similar to mine, pre-op.

John.
« Last Edit: December 28, 2005, 09:50:11 AM by Bambu »
Surgery: February 16, 2005. - Toronto, Ontario Canada.
Surgeon: Dr. John Craig Fielding   M.D.   F.R.C.S. (C) (416.766.8890)
Pre-Op/Post-Op Pics

Offline tyrael_91

• Posting Member
heres some other views. i was told by my doctor they are abnormal but losing weight might help severly. He told me the fatty tissue has built up to cause them to grow

Offline tyrael_91

• Posting Member

Offline Grandpa Bambu

• 31 Year Gynecomastia Victim...
tyrael....

Yes, in my opinion, you have Gynecomastia....

John.

Offline ruggedtoast

• Silver Member
But theres no point worrying about it while your still able to do the Truffle Shuffle. Shift the lbs and see what happens.

Offline dave1030

• Posting Member