Author Topic: Tips, tricks and advice - Katarzyna Ostrowska-Clark - Op Nov 2011  (Read 4099 times)

Offline properanon78

• Posting Member
Hi guys.

I made a promise on another thread here in this forum that I would post up some information and tips about my experiences in Poland with Katarzyna Ostrowska-Clark.  The reason was that this forum helped me have the confidence to do the op and I am grateful for that, so I’m taking the time to contribute something back.  Hopefully some of the tips here will help others thinking about doing it.

A lot of people just write about the op itself and how they recovered and looked.  So I wanted to write more of a practical guide with tips and tricks that can help people manage the process easier.

So here goes.

My Story

I was an avid gym trainer for around 6 years.  I trained naturally for most of it, but stupidly decided to take steroids in the final year.  I didn’t need to, my body was in mint condition and healthy, but I just wanted to reach another level.  Well I paid the price by getting gynecomastia and suffered with man boobs thereafter for about 4 years.  6 months ago I found this web site and decided to take the plunge in November 2011.

They did gland removal and liposuction.  Each gland was around 1cm deep.  Around 6cm long.  And 3cm wide.  They also removed around 300ml of fat from chest. (all in all the volume of mass removed inc glands and fat was about the same volume as a regular can of coke 330ml.).

The surgery itself is clean and modern.  Katarzyna is a really cool, smart and switched on lady.  You will liaise and meet with Jeremy at first who is the agent for the surgery and is Katarzyna’s partner.  When you first meet Jeremy you will think he is a bit of an odd ball, but don’t worry, no matter how odd you think he is initially, he’s a good guy that wants the best for you.  Besides, its not him doing the op!