Author Topic: New and happy to have found this place! I need advice. My looong gyne story...  (Read 2435 times)

Offline Christopherson

• Posting Member
  • Hatin the puffy nips
I realize I've written a full book worth of info here, so if needed, just read whats in bold so you dont have to go through everything, but still be able to comment and hopefully give me some advice on my workouts and my plans.  This is the first time I've mentioned any of this, so excuse the length of it ;)

So first off I'm Chris, I'm a 24 year old business owner, married man, and fan of extreme sports.  I'm 6'3 and currently 202 lbs.  I've recently shed some of my inhibitions of going out in public shirtless, and just having fun for the first time outdoors in 10+ years.  I have a tan for the first time since I was in the 4th grade, and it pisses me off, cause it took 2 days to get golden again, after 10 years of being stark white everywhere but on my hands and arms (redneck tan lines).  I've wasted a ton of time to my shame, and lots out on countless fun trips to the beach, water parks, pool parties and just chillin out in the spa with good lookin girls (pre marriage days).