Author Topic: In Desperate need of your help...(pics inside)  (Read 2747 times)

Offline Suffering

Hello, I am a student , and I really need your help. I have suffered with male breasts every since I was as young as 7 (since I was in the 2nd grade), and it has really taken a toll on me. When I was born, I had a slew of problems and my mother said I had to take a lot of meds (some of which included some type of steroids), so I think that may have had to do with it. I have had them as long as I can remember and they only seem to get bigger. As you can imagine, school was hell for me, and I just cant put up with it anymore. I know that surgery is the best way, but right now, I am a student and tuition is very expensive). Does anyone have any ideas  is very expensive). Does anyone have any ideas for me? Any cheap ones preferrably? (Note: I have tried losing weight, but when I started, my stomach seemed to be shrinking, while my breasts only shrinked a very little, which made me look very weird, so I stopped). Any help is appreciated, thank you!

« Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 07:19:44 AM by Suffering »

Offline dondante

• Gold Member
I feel your suffering, man. I think that losing weight, though, will do you a world of good for a number of different reasons not even related to your gyne. As for the gyne itself, there doesn't seem to be a miracle cheap cure out there - the only proven remedy is plastic surgery. A cheap and effective alternative which won't cure your problem, but hide it, is to buy compression undershirts which will mask your gyne and give your chest a flatter look. One product that has very good reviews on this site can be found here: http://www.underworks.com/