Author Topic: Do I have gyno???  (Read 4016 times)

Offline siv

• Posting Member
This has been bothering me for years. So do I have it?

« Last Edit: November 07, 2009, 08:16:48 AM by siv »

Offline Jopet

• Silver Member
  • MANILA, PHILIPPINES
i dont think so, dude.
In any case, i want body just like yours..
Be happy with it.. there's no need to bother after all..
*** THE GREATEST AMOUNT OF WASTED TIME IS THE TIME NOT GETTING STARTED. ***

Offline siv

• Posting Member
i dont think so, dude.

Hi Jopet, thanks for your response. Well, I started lifting weights more than a year ago, and was hoping that would make my nipples look "flat". Seems like it is not working out.

Offline xoxoxoxo

• Gold Member
i dont think so, dude.

Hi Jopet, thanks for your response. Well, I started lifting weights more than a year ago, and was hoping that would make my nipples look "flat". Seems like it is not working out.

your chest looks great dude.. :)

Offline siv

• Posting Member
i dont think so, dude.

your chest looks great dude.. :)

Thanks xoxoxoxo. But my nips are making me very frustrated...sometimes I really feel like snapping them off with a nail clipper..(sorry..gross but true). You guys sure I have no gyno?

Offline beetlejuice

• Posting Member
u deff dont got gyno!
but u can do this operation i saw on dr bermants site.. where he makes the pointy nipple normal.
check it out

http://www.plasticsurgery4u.com/procedure_folder/male_breast/male_nipple_reduction.html

Offline krucial

• Bronze Member
no Geino! dude..... all clear!!

Offline headheldhigh01

• destined to stand on a beach shirtless
no, i can see the pointy nips, it doesn't have to be big jugs.  not severe, but if it's making you unhappy, see a ps, sounds like you might have a little gland under the areola. 
* a man is more than a body will ever tell
* if it screws up your life the same, is there really any such thing as "mild" gyne?

Offline **Gynefor**

• 37 yo - 184 cm - 82 kg
Nothing at all !