Author Topic: do i have Gyno, or am i just a fat slob?  (Read 3605 times)

Offline McFries

• Posting Member

Offline McFries

• Posting Member

Offline McFries

• Posting Member
sorry for the size of the picture, i have no clue how to work a computer....i've been working out and dieting for 2 months and haven't really seen a change..do you think i have gyno, or do you think exercise could get rid of my man flab?

Offline McFries

• Posting Member

Offline McFries

• Posting Member
someone please help...i use to be well built, but i put on this fat very quickly, and it seems like i'm losing muslce....do i need surgury, or sumting?

Offline xoxoxoxo

• Gold Member
in don't see anything wrong with your front view pics man.. but the side view pics looks like you have it..the contour of your chest is not right but it's not pointy.  ???

Offline McFries

• Posting Member
its very depressing...i don't know whats wrong with me, the more i workout and diet, the bigger my stomach and chest gets, and the smaller my arms get...its like loosing muscle, instead of fat...it very hard to get motivatied to workout when you see a decline in apperience. could i have a hormone problem?

Offline dwayne78

You're looking good dude, trust me, just take a look at some other cases on this site...

Offline **Gynefor**

• 37 yo - 184 cm - 82 kg
Nothing bad AT ALL ! Just lose weight and lift weight if you wanna have a better built chest !

Offline balalayka

• Silver Member