Author Topic: My Case, please comment  (Read 1823 times)

Offline balalayka

• Silver Member
Hi Guys !

I've been here for years. Sort of an active member lately lol. I started working out in a hope that they'll go away. I can't feel any hard tissue behind the nipple. All I can feel is fat. Over the time I worked out, I added 25 pounds of muscle and lost some fat. Got very skinny at one point but still had these moobs.

I have been overweight as a kid, however, my moobs were especially large. Have seen kids fatter than I am but had smaller chests. As I grew up I got lean but could not lose the chest fat.

I have posted some pictures. Let me know what you think. I plan on getting surgery because I lost hope in getting rid of those through diet and exercise. I am a grad student though, so don't have the money now. I know I am not exactly at 6% body fat but still I don't think that justifies the size of my moobs. Height: 5'10, weight : 198lbs. All comments are appreciated. Thanks.

http://s186.photobucket.com/albums/x288/podolsky_2007/?action=view&current=2.jpg&#

PS. The photos in the yellow light background was after working out for 2 or 3 months. Forgive the hair, unfortunately it masks a lot of muscle definition but I can't help it  ;D

Guys, please pass by and comment. Just one last thing. I did not let this fucking thing stand in my way. I swam my whole life and still go to swim. However, I long for a more male contour to my chest and to be able to wear tight T shirts comfortably.

Offline Ibanez99

• Bronze Member
This is something what my chest looks like. I've been gymming for 2-3months too and I have body hair too lol but I have none on my back or shoulders, just the front part. My surgery is on 23rd. 3 more days to go!

Offline ddh

• Silver Member
When I was younger my chest was very similar to yours. And believe me, it doesn't get better as the years go by!