Author Topic: Rate my gynecomastia. PICS INSIDE!!  (Read 4563 times)

Offline puffman1

• Posting Member
You're not overweight at all. You just have gynecomastia. If you were to get surgery, I would say that you'd definitley need excision and lipo. I'm not a doctor though.

DeeDubStyle619

Yea man you aren't overweight, even though you might feel that way. I would say you need lipo, and excision, though the glands are pretty minor. All I can say, is just start saving...unless you can deal with it that is..

Offline **Gynefor**

• 37 yo - 184 cm - 82 kg

I agree with what has been said so far. Not overweight, just need excision.

DrBermant

Am i overweight?

You can use this BMI Calculator to determine if you are overweight by definition. However, BMI alone does not differentiate fat from muscle. For that a Body Fat Analyzer can help.

Rate My Gynecomastia - is a frequent question.

Gynecomastia = female breasts on a male

Rating gynecomastia is like rating female breasts. What are common factors for women with an A cup size breast, D cup size breast, pubescent breast?  They are all breasts. On a male, if it does not let the pectoral muscle shape show through, it just does not say male. This deformity can range from the subtle form (pubescent equivalent) Puffy Nipples in Men to massive breasts with fold and dependent tissue.  What really counts is how much the contour problem bothers the individual.