Author Topic: Moobman's Moobs - Pictures Included  (Read 2754 times)

Offline moobman

• Posting Member
Hi Guys. I have spent all evening reading the forum and have built up the confidence to do two things that I have never done before.

1) Take pictures of my moobs
2) Post the pictures online for all to see

I have looked at some of the pictures posted and honestly can say that I would love to be in the position of some of the folks on this forum who have very small issues and are considering surgery.

I have dealt with this problem since my early teens and always covered up with baggy clothes or more recently, bought sports tops that constrict the chest and reduce movement when moving around. In the past, I have have bought extra small vests and pulled them down into my underwear in the hope that they chest would be flattened. I never wear T Shirts and would NEVER dream of taking my top off on holiday or even at home amongst friends and family.

Enough's enough. I need to do something about this. My life's a mess because of them. I have considered working out hard and losing weight but tried once before and couldn't really shift or hide the moobs.

I'm resigned to the fact that I need surgery. I am guessing from how my chest looks in comparison to others that I may need more work than some people have undergone. I guess what I am looking for by making this post is some kind of feedback from some experts and perhaps people who have been in my position on what process I will need to go through and how much I can expect it to cost.

And here are the movers and shakers:

Thank you in advance for any advice you may be able to give.

hammer