Author Topic: End of Gyne - Blr thanks to Dr Ananteshwar  (Read 1910 times)

BLR GYNE SUCKS

Hello,

I’m a 30 yrs old with the name “NOT REQUIRED “ (for this post) and work for a financial services company in Bangalore, and i work in sales. And “Cute Quotient” is unfortunately important while meeting clients. With Gynecomastia is always very difficult to prepare and be confident in the way you appear and present yourself.

I always in my head kept thinking are they looking at my chest or are they thinking if I am a Cross Dresser who forgot to remove previous night shows accessories off or this guy mite be doing junk look and side effects are showing up on his body. You get an idea rite it disturbing to think that i have to make a presentation and think 10-15 people in the room might be guessing what the hell is wrong with this guys chest. And you cannot leave it behind its just “DISTURBING”. Their might be people who don't bother if there are i’m happy for them but unfortunately i’m not one of them.

I had Gynecomastia Surgery done by Dr Y.N. Ananteshwar from Manipal Hospital on 11th July 2015 and this is my story I want to share this standing on otherside after 15 yrs of humiliation, inferiority complex, self-loathing and anguish.

Journey So far:

I always was a healthy Kid growing up (i mean Fat Kid) I noticed my Chest nipple area bulging when i was 13 yrs old, I had a class trip to a nearby waterfalls and i was hesitant to get into water thinking i have to remove my T-Shirt and my classmates might make fun of me.

I always thought it might be because of my weight and kept running around, play football do anything which will help me lose weight. and it did work i have to admit, i lost weight but the bulge near my Nipple area did not subside and I thought this is it. Their is no option i have to live through this humiliating thing for rest of my life.