Author Topic: My Pics - Surgery With Dr. Silverman!  (Read 3610 times)

Offline anon418

This is my first time posting. I wanted to contribute to the site, and want to help anyone who is considering going with Dr. Rick Silverman.

I had gynecomastia for 10 years; since I was 14. It really crushed me when I noticed it. I actually noticed it while looking in the mirror in a gym, after a workout. You see, ever since I can remember I've wanted to get into bodybuilding, so while my condition was mild, it was bad enough that it made me stop going to the gym, since common sense told me that working out my chest would only make the problem worse. There was no way that I was going to work out the rest of my body, leaving my chest behind, so I decided to give up on that dream.

It's been 9 days since my surgery with Dr. Silverman and the results were even better than I expected. I'm flat!! The whole process could not have gone smoother. The hospital did an awesome job at taking care of me on the day of the surgery and my experience with Dr. Silverman has been awesome! It's amazing how fast he responds to his emails. You can tell he really cares about his patients.

Here are my pics (the scars near my shoulders are actually stretch marks I've had since I was 14):

Pre-Op:
Front - http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u89/anon418/CIMG0018-1.jpg
Front - http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u89/anon418/_preop.jpg
Side - http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u89/anon418/CIMG0017.jpg

3 Days Post-Op:
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u89/anon418/3rdday.jpg

I'm going to turn my basement into a gym now  :)
« Last Edit: March 24, 2007, 11:05:47 AM by anon418 »

Offline anon418

dude, you wasted your money, your chest was perfectly fine the way it was.