Author Topic: Puffy Nipples - cut or CUT?  (Read 6314 times)

Offline akraut

• Posting Member
I am a dead broke college student considering going under the knife at some point for this nipples that wreak havoc on my self-esteem.  As a junior in high-school, I was 5'5 226lbs.  I started eating right and exercising to drop down to 165 or so.  I noticed my nipples right after the weight loss, at the time I assumed it was just remnants of being extremely overweight.  After I lost most of the weight I got into weight training and have stuck with it ever since.  These pictures are old, I've been training and dieting good since I took these but of course the nips are still robust.  Since the picture I may have lost 1% or 2% bodyfat and I've made significant gains in my deadlift, squat, and bench press strength.

Vitals
Weight: ~168 lbs.
Height: 5'6"
Bodyfat: ~16% estimated
Gyno type: Puffy nipples, excision only?
Adolescent marijuana use: check  :-X

You can read some of my weight training here:

http://www.wannabebigforums.com/showthread.php?t=54334

So, I have a common gyno case, and it's purely the puffy nipples.  I don't think there's much extra fat on my chest as I love the way I look when my nipples are hard.  I can do an okay job hiding it but it's never fail-safe, I'd much rather be wearing tight shirts with nothing underneath.

I see only a couple options and none of them are desirable...
-topical hormones (waste of money)
-go on an extreme cutting diet (keto anyone?)
-slice these sausages off! (did I mention I was broke, I mean BROKE)

Without further adieu... I bring you my horror...

this is the worst picture..

This one is after applying some ice to show that when the gland contracts or whatever, the nipples look ACE!

closeup after the ice...

I thought I took some from the side but I guess not.  I think you get the idea from the first picture.  They stick out pretty far, I'd say at least 1/2" or better.