Author Topic: I give up....  (Read 2885 times)

Offline fed up

I have been researching these boards off and on for over 7 years. I have had gyne for my entire life. I am 34 years old and it is just getting worse. I am thankful for the advice on this site and wish nothing but the best for the people here who suffer this dreadful condition. This condition has completely ruined my life in sooo many cruel ways. I just recently got intimate with a woman that I have strong feelings for. She recently called me up while intoxicated and told me that she couldn't get over the fact that I have breasts, she felt physically ill just thinking about my boobs jiggling while on top of her during sex, and she needs to go find another man just to get the bad taste out of her mouth after being with me. I could hear her friends laughing in the background and some guy got on the phone and told me to start doing push ups because he is going to be doing push ups on my ex girlfriend. This just happened on Saturday night and I have not called her nor has she called me. I had just started a job last month and think I might lose it due to the fact that I just didn't show up today. I am crushed right now and I feel like this condition has finally done me in. I am thinking of how to exit this world with the least amount of pain because I have suffered more then enough pain. I wish everyone the best of luck in dealing with this terrible condition and know you are not at all alone in feeling less than human.

Offline waves

• Silver Member