Author Topic: Gynecomastia Charity/Funds?  (Read 10582 times)

Offline Futile

I had a thought...

I understand a lot of you enjoy your Gynecomastia and have come to accept it and live with it, however,
many people who do not like it cannot afford surgery, many of these people myself included cannot get a job because of the years of emotional and mental stress being beat up or teased for having Gyne. I was thinking, why not use Gynecomastia.org as a sort of socialized pool for helping members fund their surgery one at a time.

Now I'm not too certain all the details, legalities or how realistic this is but just wanted to get feedback on this idea. I have been sitting here at home for 10 years unable to do anything, literally mentally handicap from a physical "deformity" that other people just couldn't accept so they had to tease me to an extent of destroying my life.

It might work something like a donation pool with a random drawing of a person's name who desires the surgery, along with of course some way of verifying they have it and use that pool specifically for surgery, assistance on them obtaining the surgery (like publisher's clearing house drives up to your door, why not Gynecomastia.org showing up saying.. congrats! you won the pool and get surgery!)

I don't know, maybe I am dreaming here.. but in this way we could all chip in $5, $10 ..$100 or whatever we can to help one of us at a time. Maybe even sell compression garments or other items and put a percentage of the money from that towards the pool

I cannot get a job, I have no doctors or insurance. My life as it is now is futile and if nothing changes I will die on the streets  (i won't die on the streets, that is all I will say about that without saying too much)

Offline Atomic6

• Posting Member
Why can't you get a job man?

Offline SoX

• Posting Member