Author Topic: Compression vest & airport body scanners?  (Read 4777 times)

Offline Mac84

Hello everyone.
I have been using Underworks compression shirts for a couple of years now to hide gyno. I never leave home without wearing one.
I'm flying to Florida next week and am worried that I might run into a problem going through the new body scanners.
Will wearing a compression vest look odd? I'd rather not be embarrassed in front of everyone I am traveling with.

Has anyone here traveled wearing a compression vest since the new full body scans have been going on in certain major airports?

What's your opinion?

Thanks. ;D

DrBermant

Hello everyone.
I have been using Underworks compression shirts for a couple of years now to hide gyno. I never leave home without wearing one.
I'm flying to Florida next week and am worried that I might run into a problem going through the new body scanners.
Will wearing a compression vest look odd? I'd rather not be embarrassed in front of everyone I am traveling with.

Has anyone here traveled wearing a compression vest since the new full body scans have been going on in certain major airports?

What's your opinion?

Thanks. ;D